SVTA 2018- 2019 Executive Committee

President - Gregory Miller
Holiday Inn Express, 
3325 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Ph. (540) 433-2400
hburginn@gmail.com  

President Elect - Nathan Garrison
Grand Caverns,
5 Grand Caverns Drive, Grottoes, VA 24441
Ph. (540) 249-5705
ngarrison@ci.grottoes.va.us

Vice President Northern Region - Vacant

Vice President Southern Region - Jo Diedrich
Leisure Media 360
, PO Box 21535, Roanoke, VA 24018   
Ph. (540) 989-6138
JDiedrich@LeisureMedia360.com

Vice President At Large - Sergei Troubetzkoy
Ph. (540) 521-7188
aczarinva@aol.com  

Vice President Class A - Helen Morton
Delaware North at Shenandoah National Park
, 26 North Broad Street, Luray, VA 22835
Ph. (540) 217-6131
HMorton@DelawareNorth.com

Secretary - John Robbins
jrobbins99@gmail.com

Treasurer - Steve Everidge
Shenandoah Tours
, 2225 N. Augusta Street, Staunton, VA 24401
Ph. (540) 885-1528
travelguy2@comcast.net

Immediate Past President - Julie Armel
Museum of the Shenandoah Valley,
901 Amherst Street, Winchester, VA 22601
Ph. (540)662-1473  ext 225
jarmel@themsv.org

SVTA 2018-2019 Board Members

Joe Grandstaff, SVTA Past President
joegrandstaff@comcast.net

Dennis Lynch, Shenandoah Valley Music Festival
SVMF@musicfest.org

John Shaffer, Luray Caverns
john.shaffer@luraycaverns.com

Tracy Straight, Wayne Theatre
director@waynetheatre.org

Jaime Woolf, Capital Ale House
Jaime@capitalalehouse.com

Tyler Texiere, Massanutten Resort
ttexiere@massresort.com

Kathleen Reilly, Virginia Tourism Corporation Clearbrook & Manassas Welcome Centers
kreilly@virginia.org

 

Copyright © 2018 Shenandoah Valley, Inc.  |  svta@mySVTA.org  |  Office 540.740.3132

Shenandoah Valley Travel Association  |  PO Box 261  |  Luray, VA 22835

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software