SVTA 2016-17 Executive Committee

President - Julie Armel
Museum of the Shenandoah Valley, 901 Amherst Street, Winchester VA 22601
Ph. (540) 662-1473, ext 225
JArmel@theMSV.org

President Elect - Gregory Miller
Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, 
27 Covenant Drive, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Ph. (540) 433-2400
charrisonburgva@carlsonrezidor.com

Vice President Northern Region - Laura Gassler
Martinsburg-Berkeley County CVB
, 126 E. Race Street, Martinsburg, WV 25401
     
Ph. (304) 264-8801
Laura@travelwv.com

Vice President Southern Region - Jo Diedrich
Leisure Media 360
, PO Box 21535, Roanoke, VA 24018   
Ph. (540) 989-6138
JDiedrich@LeisureMedia360.com

Vice President At Large - Sergei Troubetzkoy
Discover Lynchburg
, 900 Church Street, Lynchburg, VA 24504
Ph. (434) 485-7299
Sergei.Troubetzkoy@LynchburgVA.gov

Vice President Class A - Helen Morton
Delaware North at Shenandoah National Park
, 26 North Broad Street, Luray, VA 22835
Ph. (540) 217-6131
HMorton@DelawareNorth.com

Secretary - Karen Beck-Herzog
Cedar Creek & Belle Grove National Historical Park
, 8693 Valley Pike, Middletown, VA 22645
Ph. (540) 868-0938
Karen.Beck-Herzog@nps.gov

Treasurer - Steve Everidge
Shenandoah Tours
, 2225 N. Augusta Street, Staunton, VA 24401
Ph. (540) 885-1528
travelguy2@comcast.net

Immediate Past President - John Robbins

SVTA 2016-17 Board Members

Steve Beyer, Leisure Media 360

Joe Grandstaff, SVTA Past President

Joe Herget, Frontier Culture Museum

Dennis Lynch, Shenandoah Valley Music Festival

Debbie Napier

John Shaffer, Luray Caverns

Jaime Woolf, Capital Ale House


Copyright © 2017 Shenandoah Valley, Inc.  |  info@mySVTA.org  |  Office 540.740.3132

Shenandoah Valley Travel Association  |  PO Box 3363  |  Warrenton, VA 20188

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software